Wishing You a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Well, it’s that time of year again, Christmas is almost here and a new year is approaching.

2016 has led me on an incredible journey…my first year of blogging.

 If I knew how much pleasure sharing my creative endeavours would bring, I would have joined in years ago. I have enjoyed your stories and special moments. I have laughed with you and genuinely wept along with you during the sad times. In so many cases your creativity has left me in amazement. I am so lucky to have found you all, your friendship and support is truly a blessing.

__

I hope you all enjoy Christmas with family and loved ones,

jingle-all-the-way

__

I would like to wish you all a Happy and Healthy New Year. I hope 2017 brings lots of amazing things your way.

Thank you so, so much for being here,

xoxo

Effie

Leave a Reply

