LOOK! It’s Me…

That’s exactly what I said when I received my copy of this month’s Handmade magazine.

But, in all honesty

Being featured in Handmade’s Inspirations section was really not a surprise…

You see, I knew it was coming…

but I had no idea how it was going to be presented… then, seeing it in print for the first time

Was quite Amazing.

Handmade Vol 36 No 4 is Handmade’s Special Christmas Edition (yep Christmas… it’s almost that time of year again).

Inside this issue, there are lots of handmade goodies to make; from decorations to gift ideas.

And there is a project in there by me…

My Inspiration Jars

Now, I’ll be off to buy myself a couple more copies….

__

Happy crafting,

Effie

8 thoughts on “LOOK! It’s Me…

Leave a Reply

